Editorial Team

Emmanuel Udom-Managing Editor, Stephen Dijo Philemon-Deputy Editor, Janet Udom-Senior Correspondent, Precious Udom-Senior Correspondent, Williams Ita-Bureau Chief(Akwa Ibom/Cross River), Fabian Idoko-Senior Correspondent

    Manufacturer's Representative Import Export General Merchandise Contract Adress: Araromi Quarters, Owode Area, Ifo, Ogun state, Nigeria P.O.Box 2632, Oshiodi, Lagos Telephone: 2348166719412

    Monday, 4 July 2016

    SC appoints one AIG, six CPs for police management team

    Emmanuel Udom
    Police Service Commission, (PSC), on Monday, July 4, approved the appointment of one assistant inspector-general of police and six commissioners of police to the rank of deputy inspectors-general of police to man the management of the Nigeria Police Force.

    Ikechukwu Ani, head, press and public relations for the commission named the new management team members as:

    The officers are AIG Shuaibu Gambo, DIG, Department of Finance and Administration; CP Joshak Habila, DIG, Department of Operation; and CP Maigari Dikko, DIG, Department of Logistics and Supply.

    Others are CP H. M. Dagala, DIG, Department of FCIID; CP Emmanuel T. Inyang, DIG, Department of Training and Development; CP Ntom Chukwu, DIG, Department of Research and Planning; CP Folusho Adebanjo, DIG Department of ICT; and CP Abdul Bube, AIG Force Secretary.

    It said the commission has conveyed the approval to the inspector-general of police, Ibrahim Idris, for implementation.

    Chairman of PSC, Mike Okiro, said the promotion letters of the officers would be issued in due course.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Contact Form


    Email *

    Message *