Editorial Team

Emmanuel Udom-Managing Editor, Stephen Dijo Philemon-Deputy Editor, Janet Udom-Senior Correspondent, Precious Udom-Senior Correspondent, Williams Ita-Bureau Chief(Akwa Ibom/Cross River), Fabian Idoko-Senior Correspondent

    Manufacturer's Representative Import Export General Merchandise Contract Adress: Araromi Quarters, Owode Area, Ifo, Ogun state, Nigeria P.O.Box 2632, Oshiodi, Lagos Telephone: 2348166719412

    Thursday, 8 October 2015

    Gov Ayade approves seven special advisers for Cross River State

    By Emmanuel Udom  Governor of Cross state, south-south Nigeria, Prof Ben Ayade yesterday approved the appointment of seven special advisers for some government agencies in the state.

    Christian Ita, special adviser on media to the governor in a press statement listed those appointed as:

    1. Dr. Francis Ntamu – Chief Economic Adviser to the Governor
    2. Barr. Chris Njah Ogar – Special Adviser, Inter-Governmental Affairs
    3. Engineer Thomas Aruku – Special Adviser, Project Monitoring
    4. Amina Arong – Special Adviser, Presidency & National Assembly
    5. Hon. Iyadim A. Iyadim – Special Adviser, Utilities
    6. Mr. Austin Ibok – Special Adviser, Inter-Party Affairs
    7. Hon. Moses Onoh – Special Adviser, Budget
    8. Dr. Stephen Odey – Chairman, SUBEB
    9. Ntufam Ekpo Okon – Chairman, Cross River State Water Board
    The appointments take immediate effect.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Google +

    Contact Form


    Email *

    Message *